jump to navigation

What To Do With 4.8 Million Skill Points December 17, 2010

Posted by Wilhelm Arcturus in entertainment, EVE Online.
Tags:
trackback

The removal of learning skills went through this week in EVE Online, which left me with some newly freed up skill points to allocate.


4.8 million skill points.

That is somewhat over 3 months of training time right there, a significant boost to some lucky skills.

Now what should I spend them on?  With 59 million skill points still there, there are not a lot of skills I need to work on for my rather limited needs.  I guess I can cap out that ORE Industrial skill for the Noctis.

I wonder if I have any missile skills left to train?

Comments»

1. Roger - December 17, 2010

How is it a post about EVE makes me both nostalgic and curious about the present. Mmm. I smell a re-sub. Ugh, it’s my own.

Like

2. Ok EVE, You Got Me #EVEOnline « MmoQuests.com - December 18, 2010

[...] the skill points spent which in my case was 400,000 or so. Not exactly a huge amount compared to some long time players but still enough for me to get a little giddy [...]

Like

3. Lamthara - December 20, 2010

i got around 2.5 milions SP with my main.. and a more or less 400k with both of my alts (yes.. i’m a strange guy who use the two other char slots).

I have to admit it was very very very nice… and i’ve tried to concentrate all of the in the 8X skills

Like

4. Westen - December 20, 2010

You took every learning skill skill except the second tier Charisma to 5? I have just over 5 mil in learning.

Like


Voice your opinion... but be nice about it...

