jump to navigation

Misplaced Loyalty December 18, 2012

Posted by Wilhelm Arcturus in entertainment, Sony Online Entertainment.
Tags: ,
trackback

I got an email from Sony Online Entertainment this morning with the title:

Thanks for your Loyalty – Here’s Your Exclusive Reward

Cool!  A reward!  An exclusive reward!

I figured it was because when I went back to play EverQuest II as part of the annual autumnal nostalgia run I signed up for Station Pass so I could also peek in on EverQuest and enjoy some benefits in PlanetSide 2.  So while it did not say what kind of reward, there were clearly some options.

So imagine my disappointment when it turns out Superman was on the email.

Man of steel... rewards

Man of steel… rewards

Yet another reward going unclaimed.

Still, I am sure this made somebody happy today.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Voice your opinion... but be nice about it...

