jump to navigation

EVE Bloggers Has Another New Home November 24, 2013

Posted by Wilhelm Arcturus in entertainment, EVE Online.
Tags:
trackback

I pointed out a while back that after the tussle around who should take over the EVE Bloggers site, something that lead to there being two competing sites (and a discussion about blogging in general), both sites pretty much went kaput.  When I checked on both sites a couple of weeks back, one domain wasn’t responding while the other had been grabbed by a domain camper.  No winners in that race I guess.

And then, this morning, I logged in to look at my stats and I found I was getting traffic from the domain evebloggers.com.

I thought maybe Cyberin was back.

But when I went to the site, I found somebody new had taken over the domain.  Fuzzysteve has shouldered the burden of running the EVE Bloggers site and has what he calls a first draft version of the site up and running.

EVE Bloggers - Version 4?

EVE Bloggers – Version 4?

Fuzzysteve has a post up of his own describing the situation and giving some ideas where he plans to go with the site.

We will see how it goes, but I want to thank Fuzzysteve for bringing back another EVE Online community resource.

Comments»

1. Eric Schoneveld (@ericscho) - November 24, 2013

Lets hope it lasts longer than a month this time ;)

Like


Voice your opinion... but be nice about it...

