Welcome

My name is Wilhelm.  As of this date I have been playing online multiplayer games for just over 20 years.  I decided recently to start up this blog to both record my gaming reflections for other as well as collect them all in one place for myself.

Game titles that I will likely write about as time goes on include:

EverQuest
EverQuest II
World of Warcraft
EVE Online
Toril/Sojourn MUD
Darkover MUD
Gemstone
Air Warrior
Stellar Emperor
Stellar Warrior
Diablo
Diablo II
Battlefield 1942
Battlefield Vietnam
Battlefield 2
StarCraft

Other games will likely make the list, but these are all games about which I have something to say.

3 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Wilhelm Arcturus Post author

    Hah! I went back to find this post then, as I sometimes do, I updated the tags for it. I put everything in “entertainment” by default.

    That update seems to have pushed the post back into the RSS feed, which is odd, because I often do that when I visit old posts, but they don’t pop up as new in RSS usually.

    Ah well, re-welcome! Tomorrow, the EverQuest Nostalgia Tour – Part I, which you may note I updated the tags for at some past date.

    Like

Voice your opinion... but be nice about it...

