Desert of Flames Unlock Vote Passes on Stormhold and Deathtoll

Last week’s poll for the Desert of Flames unlock on the EverQuest II TLE servers had the tally pass the two thirds mark in favor of the new content.

Next Thursday it will be open season for flying carpets on both servers.

In the Pillars of Flame

I am still not fond of flying carpets…

I was against the unlock for the first vote, but had reached a point of indifference by last week when I realized I hadn’t been playing on the server as much as I thought I might.

Still, both of the TLE servers remain popular from the look of things.  The next vote, in ~30 days, will ask if the servers should advance to the Kingdom of Sky expansion.

Also, there was some blah blah blah about a new expansion.  I’ll get to that later once I catch up.

Voice your opinion... but be nice about it...

