Signal Cartel Anniversary Contest

Signal Cartel has been around for a year now.

SignalCartel
Those hug fleet running, snowball throwing, Thera dwelling, space hippies… erm… I mean those intrepid explorers who help keep us appraised of the state of Thera wormholes… are holding a contest as part of their celebration.

You thought I was kidding about hug fleets, didn't you?

You thought I was kidding about hug fleets, didn’t you?

It is an EVE Online screen shot contest, something near and dear to my own heart.  They are looking for a few good screenies from your toonies for which they might even give you some ISKies. (It was painful to write that sentence, even ironically.)

You can find all the essential details here.  Entries will also appear, if I understand things correctly, in the EVE Scout Flickr library, while the best of the best will join the showcase at the EVE Scout Observatory.

The deadline for entries is January 29, 2016, with any ISK awards slated to be distributed the next day.

I am already in with 6 entries.  I had to choose them quick because I could spend days sifting through screen shots.

Meanwhile, I wonder what Signal Cartel has planned for today, since it is apparently the 30th annual National Hug Day.

Voice your opinion... but be nice about it...

