Picture of the Day – Attack Chopper Cat

Gaff has belatedly wandered back to World of Warcraft with the rest of us.  He can now join us in our wait for Warlords of Draenor.  But he is just getting started with Mists of Pandaria, so he has a little while until he hits level cap.  His druid was the first of his characters into Pandaria, and he was in cat form when he jumped into the gyrocopter strafing mission.

Attack Cats are Go!

Attack Cats are Go!

I cannot tell if he is calling for blood or just terrified.  That is not a naturally tenable position for a cat.

2 thoughts on “Picture of the Day – Attack Chopper Cat

  1. wowstorylines

    Terrified!! I know I was when I jumped in that chopper the first time, the second time …and so on. I always wonder if things are going to work out in the end. :D

    Like

  2. Telwyn

    Hah! I loved this sort of thing on my druid, it was super rare that Moonkins could be on a mount so the odd bugged mount that allowed it was hilarious.

    Like

Comments are closed.