Roll a D6

Just because.

I’ve got my pouch of dice around here somewhere…

Pointed out by Xyd.

9 thoughts on “Roll a D6

  1. SynCaine

    Only works because the chick is hot. Put a fatty in that video and it’s four and a half minutes of my life I want back.

    That aside, pretty crazy production value for this, and further proof that protools > music talent.

    Like

  2. SynCaine

    Haha, you guys see the youtube comments? People pointing out that, in fact, the girl is not a wizard based on the spells she casts.

    A

    mazing.

    Like

  3. Toldain

    @HOOLigan, In every single D&D campaign-anything more than a one-off at a convention-I’ve participated in in all of my 3000 years has had at least one female of the species.

    I think it must be the pointy ears.

    @Wilhelm, From Xyd??! I’m feeling ignored…

    Like

  4. Wilhelm Arcturus Post author

    @Toldain – I lose my blog reading stride every week about Friday and it doesn’t pick up again until Monday morning. If I had seen you had already posted it, I probably wouldn’t have put it up myself.

    I was just surprised Xyd sent me something that wasn’t like 6+ months old. *ducks*

    Like

Comments are closed.